Event Dates

image74

Saturday 18th May 2019

Doms & Subs Party Night


Lets us refresh your mojo and elevate you to explore she.world.

Saturday 30th March 2019

Master & Slave Fetish Party.


Explore your fantasy in our private rooms upstairs or basement dungeon.

image75

Saturday 6th April 2019

Karaoke/ Date Party Night.


A free drink for the overall winner.

Saturday 13th April 2019

Beauty & The Beasts Party Night


Explore the basement or the jail room upstairs - captivated audience to boot.

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sexy Photoshoot Party Night


Fancy trying out for the weekly sexy pose winner page on she.world website.

Site Content

image76

Saturday 27th April 2019


I wanna be your T-Girl - Unlock me. at she.world.

Saturday 4th May 2019

Fetish Cravings Party Night


Satisfy you inner desires

Saturday 11th May 2019

Mistress & Masters Party Night.


Decisive & in total overdrive - are you prepared.

Saturday 18th May 2019

Subs & Doms Party Night.


You know who you are.

Saturday 25th May 2019

Fetish & Kink Party Night

Saturday 1st June 2019

Lingerie and Lace Party Night